Reply To: Housing Issues Today and Tomorrow

Christine
FREE

You are so dead on what needs to happen. If we do not do it, it is not going to happen and being a victim is just not healthy. I need to recover some from an illness and I’m old as well; however, give me some time and this may be a great project. I have Project Managment experience at large construction projects; non-residential though. I have also helped architect HVAC, heating and power distribution points. We need certified system designers and architects; do we have any on the house? We need a lawyer; do we have any in the house or do we know one that may help at first? We need a good writer (maybe one with experience with grants) to help prompt some folks and web page content. A database system can get out of control fast; lots of labor for hardware and updates; I have some software dev experience, but I cannot do that anymore; do we have anyone with skills in the house that can help. They will expect a detailed solid plan of success with proper measures, so they know we are achieving what we say. this will also be focused on homeless and suicide prevention; that will help get some support. If we can achieve goals on round one; they may keep supporting us. A goal may not mean make it perfect the first time, but we do need to be professional about improvements to keep obtaining funding. We have a big global team; about time we come together and help ourselves. First step is to create a new post prompting for skills to form a good team for the first project. Time to go global and help us all get rich. OK; I dream a lot, but dreams do come true sometimes and they make me feel good.

1 user thanked author for this post.

©2023 Transgender Heaven | Privacy | Terms of Service | Contact Vanessa | Affiliate

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Transgender Heaven.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

or