Reply To: Breast Pumps – do they work?

Hit there….
Amy.. a Newbie here…

Just been kind of familiarizing myself with the site

trying to figure out everything and how it works…which for me…a little complicated

since I don’t usually have much time to devote to being on computer….

ANYWAY…..

The breast Pump threads caught my attention……so thought I would put in my 2 cents worth….and who knows…might actually help someone in their personal journey….

I am OLD LADY…haha…not petite…but not large either I guess…

5ft. 9in…162lbs….and nice PERKY breast..

I transitioned 20 years ago..post op for 17….

I guess I am the kind of person that does things against the grain so to speak…or my way…just because I want to see something for myself…

1st thing I did after I started taking Estradiol was to get an Orchiectomy

I figured this way I would not have to waste the time or what $ I didn’t have for T blockers..etc and the Estradiol would have more of an effect…..

I was right…..more fat….smoother skin, more fem shape….and most importantly…my BOOBS started growing..

Got to B cup..but for my frame and size…..just was not in proportion so started exploring different methods and STUFF..

Tried the Noogleberry system that someone mentioned…..did tun them bluish/greenish sometimes if I put on to much pressure……but I never noticed any real difference in size…

Like you….tried all kinds of creams and pills..

During this time….I was also injecting my estradiol which I feel at least for me is the best way as it is more direct….by passes the liver…

OK…here goes…the 2 products that worked for ME…

I guess I can say their names as I see others use them..

Breast Enhancement cream or gel with DHEA which I used once in morning and at night….

Breast Actives was the best pills I found after trying several…….the gel also helps to firm….but I still do exercises everyday with my 5 lb. weights for my chest…

NOW….it seems I can’t get them to stop growing…or my imagination…