Being older as a transgender/cross dresser?

Viewing 24 reply threads
  • Author

<p style=”text-align: left;”>I am very impressed and love the fact to know of how many of us are older and coming out,It makes me feel more comfortable to know that I’m not alone, and that we would have more in common,I am new to this app,and feel very comfortable here, knowing that there are many of us thanks for all your advice.</p>

Hello nice hearing from you.

• Welcome.
      • I came out about 5 years at 71 and i have  never been  happier
      • It’s great to be finally out and enjoying my femininity that was hidden for so long
      • Enjoy
      • Your  never to  old  to come out.
      • Nice meeting
      • Welcome

👍 I will be 59 young, and it sure is nice meeting you all, Thank for sharing and being you,

Been almost 16 months for me, I will be 72 this month

Dana Munson
      SILVER

Hi! I turn 70 later this year. Began my transition middle of last year, after being pretty sure for decades that I was trans, and not one of your garden variety crossdressers. But life circumstances got in the way of a transition back then. Going for it now and have never been happier with life!

Glad for you Dana,  enjoy

Better late than ever

I hated that I waited so long to come out

Very nice meeting you

Dana: We are right there with you. You are you and there is not another “Dana” God bless you in your journey.
        Gabby

Dana Munson
          SILVER

“Not another ‘Dana'”??   Hee hee, I actually know 2 other Dana’s . . . and one is a guy.  At least he was when I last saw him . . . 🙂

Hello Darlene,

Welcome to our TransGender Heaven (TGH) site: A Transgender Support Site. We are a wonderful, accepting, loving, helpful community where you can be safe and be yourself.

You can read about the knowledge and experiances of others on a similar path by reading articles and in the forums and chatting in chat rooms.