Brand new woman

Tagged: 

  • Creator
    Topic
  • #92517
    May Coffield
    Participant

    Hi, my name is May (known as Dan to everyone but my wife). I’m 32 years old, living in Iowa. I came out to my wife on Jan 1st 2021, and we’re still navigating these unknown waters. I’ve had recurring feelings that I wasn’t male and wanted to be a woman for over 10 years, but I kept it all hidden convincing myself that it was nothing more than a perverted fantasy. Well I finally took some deep and hard introspection when the pandemic started and came to terms with my feelings late in the year. I resolved to take my first huge step to living more true to myself and become the woman I know I am starting this year.

    3 users thanked author for this post.
Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author
    Replies
    • #92551
      DeeAnn Hopings
      AMBASSADOR

      May:

      The journey of 1,000 miles always begins with the first step. Clearly, it is a difficult step, but it is one that must be taken. Scary stuff I know, but it is something that needed to happen.

      I encourage you to complete your Profile page as it helps others understand what your situation is and the challenges that you are facing…

    • #92547

      Hello May, welcome.  I just recently joined as well.  Congratulations on coming out.  That must have taken some courage.  Maybe, I will someday.

       

      Susannah

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

©2021 Transgender Heaven | Privacy | Terms of Service | Contact Vanessa | Affiliate

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Transgender Heaven.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

If you don't see the captcha above please disable ad and tracking blockers and reload the page.