Hello from Arkansas

  • Creator
    Topic
  • #89300
    Ellie Mason
    Participant

    Hi!

    I’m Ellie (she/her/hers)!

    I’m a strange case (maybe), so I’m hoping to find some friends here who have some similarities or just some good vibes to share.

    I am not transitioning, at least for now.  I live in a conservative area and have a difficult relationship with my ex wife.  We have 2 kids (10 and 19).  I don’t feel I can transition or be open about my gender until custody isn’t an issue – so 8 years.

    I’m from northwest Arkansas.  I’m remarried to a loving wife (she/her/hers) who is completely comfortable with my gender and couldn’t be more supportive.  I’ve been seeing a counselor weekly for 5 weeks, and now we are switching to two weeks.  I’m currently working on “who” I am.

    I knew I was different when I was about 10, but just thought it was crossdressing until about 5 years ago.  My previous 14 year marriage was difficult and such behavior was not tolerated, so I’ve only recently been able to explore, and I find it extremely overwhelming.

    Anyway, that’s me in a nutshell.  Looking forward to being a part of this community!

     

    Ellie

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Replies
    • #89306
      LeslieAnne
      Participant

      FREE

      Ellie , Hi , i’am Leslie and glad to meet you . I glad you have someone to support you and i wish you much love and support , we here are a great group of women and ready to listen . Your friend , Leslie Anne

      1 user thanked author for this post.
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

©2020 Transgender Heaven | Privacy | Terms of Service | Contact Vanessa | Affiliate

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Transgender Heaven.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account