Hi

  • This topic has 1 reply, 2 voices, and was last updated 2 months ago by https://transgenderheaven.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/woman-b14-2.jpgAnonymous.
  • Creator
    Topic
  • #88879
    https://transgenderheaven.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/woman-b14-2.jpgAnonymous
    Inactive
    My name is Jade Lily. I haven’t transitioned yet, still have so many questions…
    A bit about myself…I’m 44, from South Africa and I’ve been wearing women’s clothes since I was 9 years old. Always in secret though, even when I was married. I’m a recently separated father of a beautiful, amazing 9 year old and I’m not sure anymore how to go about doing what I’m doing. I usually just make things up as I go along…Even though I’ve been wearing the clothing and doing more womanly things, I don’t really know what I’m doing since I’ve always been doing it in secret. I could never really look up anything so I’m kinda looking for advice on so many things lol
    Hope you’re all having a good weekend and staying safe. This pandemic has us all worried…
Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Replies
    • #88938
      https://transgenderheaven.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/11/woman-b14-2.jpgAnonymous
      Inactive

      Welcome, Jade.  You’ve come to the right place.  There are many helpful, supportive people here.

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

©2020 Transgender Heaven | Privacy | Terms of Service | Contact Vanessa | Affiliate

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Transgender Heaven.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

If you don't see the captcha above please disable ad and tracking blockers and reload the page.