Hi i'm new to this site

This topic contains 6 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by  Anonymous 3 months ago.

• Creator
    Topic

Anonymous

Hi Everyone, my name is Fiona and i am a male to female crossdresser. i have been doing this for many years and only recently come out to my wife. I enjoy a good chat and am hoping to make new friends. I live in England. Look forward to saying hello!!

Love and kisses, Fiona xxx

2 users thanked author for this post.
  • Author
    Replies
     Anonymous

Thankyou very much for your welcomes!! Hope to see you all soon 🙂 .

Fiona xxx

Danielle Fox 
    Participant

SILVER

Hey Fiona,

welcome to TGH! Wonderful to see you here dear. Enjoy and have fun.

Danielle💋👠

Tia 
    Participant

SILVER

Welcome to heaven Fiona
    <p style=”box-sizing: border-box; margin: 0.85em 0px; direction: ltr; font-family: ‘open sans’; font-size: 13px;”>Tia here,  and I am glad you made it to Heaven. LOL  </p>
    <p style=”box-sizing: border-box; margin: 0.85em 0px; direction: ltr; font-family: ‘open sans’; font-size: 13px;”>            . Welcome</p>
    <p style=”box-sizing: border-box; margin: 0.85em 0px; direction: ltr; font-family: ‘open sans’; font-size: 13px;”>                                    Huggz Tia</p>

Tiffany Alexis 
    Participant

SILVER

Hi Fiona glad to see you here too!

Anonymous

Hi Cloe, thankyou very much! everyone seems really nice here, i was having a good natter yesterday evening 🙂 .

Fiona xxx

1 user thanked author for this post.
     Cloe (CC) Webb 
    Managing Ambassador

MANAGING AMBASSADOR

Welcome to TGH Fiona.  Always good to see familiar faces, wouldn’t you say?  I hop you can find a new place to reply on for finding people with similar stories backgrounds an/or interest.  Dive into the forums and start contributing and it will be rewarded with new friends.

Hugs, Ambassador Cloe

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

©2019Transgender Heaven | Privacy | Terms of Service | Contact Vanessa