Hiii

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
      Gonna Ben
      FREE

Hi everyone I’m kinda new to this I’ve felt this way for so long I just wanted some people to talk to. When ever I’m in male clothes I feel out of place uncomfortable and weird or when I’m addressed as a male. I don’t have any feminine clothing but I did try some skirts on at stores and I loved it. And I want to be as feminine as possible, I’ve been looking to buy panties crop tops skirts thigh highs etc can someone help p

Sure, we can help. What Kind of help would you like? we love helping others.

DeeAnn Hopings
      AMBASSADOR

Glad you found us! I trust that being here will always be a good experience as your journey continues.

Have you made contact with the community in your area? Being among ones peers is a very good thing in terms of camaraderie and validation. As a result of the pandemic, many LGBT centers started doing support and social groups online. For about 4 years now, I have participated in a Women’s Chat Group in Palm Springs. Often we get women calling in from San Luis Obispo, Seattle, Western Michigan, Las Vegas and Lincoln, Nebraska. Anyway, it is one of the few positive things to come out of the pandemic. Doing online gatherings often helps people get around transportation and scheduling issues.

One of the things that you will find here is that there those who are questioning their gender identity at one end of the spectrum. At the other end are people who have fully transitioned and probably all points between those two. To me, it adds to the richness of the community.

Some other things that I would suggest:

Please complete your Profile page. It really helps other members understand where thing sit for you. Your page will always be readily available and can be updated if something changes.

If you would like to search for other members in your area, click on Social in the menu and then Member Directory.