Long time no talk!

Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author

Hi! It’s been a while since I’ve visited and just am so thrilled to have a group of supportive people. I’m a computer scientist, software engineer, with a doctorate. I’m also non-binary transfeminine. My preferred pronouns are they/them or she/her but due to my lack of taking care of myself, I look like how I look, so he/him is ok as long as I’m not wearing a dress when someone says it. 🙂 I’m open about my gender fluid identity, and this is a journey for me. When I first came out as trans 4 years ago around my birthday, I was full-out feminine. But then, I realized, that’s not really me. You are who you are when no one’s looking. That, my sisters and brothers, is what I want to be, that true person I am. I think it’s somewhere in the middle to feminine side of the spectrum, and varies. What do you all think?

Hello Charlie,

Welcome back to our TransgGender Heaven (TGH) site. Glad you are here – perhaps you will be able to stay awhile and explore the site.

Terri Anne, Ambassador

I don’t remember if I gave you these links last time.. anyway here they are.

======= Here is a link to the MtoF Chat room: ========
      https://transgenderheaven.com/chat/mtf-transgender-chat/

=========== TGH How-to Navigation ============================
      https://transgenderheaven.com/forums/topic/member-howto-for-navigating-the-tgh-website/

Michelle Lawson
      MANAGING AMBASSADOR

Charlie, all any of us can be, or strive to be, is our true selves. Any thing less is not being honest with ourselves. And how many are walking around not even realizing that… I imagine they are to some degree probably miserable. It is a blessing when we come to the realization of who we are. That takes a strong person to come to the realization you have come to. I applaud you for that. Hugs, Michelle