Mia Story Hoose m2f

• Creator
    Topic
    Anonymous
    Inactive

Hello! already met some interesting people here. I’ve been out for over a decade. My little town in Iowa is very accepting! Never been hassled here. I have lots of friends here, some of them dear. I do not know of any other trans women here, but i hear rumors and sometimes see someone who might be. I wander into town almost everyday and in winter frequent local cafes, and i draw and sip coffee or kava. Everyday i try to speak with someone i have never met before. Everyday i say hello to friends and friendly faces.

I am a graphic artist online. My client is in Florida. I have a dear transsexual friend in Florida struggling with health issues. I have never met her face to face. I helped her through her transition however. and we bonded. She will always hold a place in my heart.

I have a youtube channel with a number of videos of me making a fool of myself if you want to see me in action. I talk about spirit, art, yoga and sometimes i dance, mostly fusion.

I also have a website with lots of my art and some of my graphics work. Art for me is therapy. I sell things occasionally but can’t rely on it for income … yet.

I am retired mostly, over 70 years old. i rather like getting old. a lot less hassle than being young. I think a lot of us will live well beyond 100 years. but i’m not holding my breath!

For me meditation and yoga have been a life saver. without them living would be painful i think. I have no health issues which is a blessing. It would be wonderful to go all my life without major problems!

I did have a little family at one time. my daughter and ex don’t acknowledge me. but my son says he likes me better out.

Like Merlin in King Arthur by disney, I have a ongoing dialog with all the inanimate things around me. I also seem to have a number of spirit friends who are very lively! put all that together with human friends and my life is quite full.