New here.. but not new to gender issues

Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #137638
      Sarah EL
      FREE

      Hi.

       

      My name is Sarah.. I am a 50 something woman. I was born intersex, AMAB.. that was just the start of all the mistakes.

      I transitioned to my proper gender (female) in 2020.. after a messy divorce and house sale. I then sorted myself out, go me and my daughter a place to live.. and started living the best life ever.

       

      I had GRS in 2023 in the UK at parkside. It has been over 12 months since then.. and I could not be more happy with everything. I am getting married to my boyfriend in a few months time.. I have bought the dress already!.. we have dated for about 3 years (nearly)..

      I have been a great advocate for trans issues and helped many people find their own way in their gender journey.. I was until yesterday, a member of another forum, one I had been on for 6 years. However, due to me owning a trans website of my own (my own personal site).. the moderation accused me of ‘poaching members’ from them with out any evidence that I had done that (I have not and never would.. my site is for me and my friends, not anybody) ..Β  and so they showed their toxicity once again and banned me..Β  really is laughable..

       

      So.. I am here to find friendly people. who I can learn from and who may find my experiences useful.. and hopefully find a less toxic atmosphere than where I previously used to hang!!….

       

       

    • #137641
      Anonymous
      FREE

      Hi Sarah, I’m Raquel. Welcome! I’m usually available to chat if you’d like to.
      Hugs; Raquel

    • #137645

      Hello Sarah,

      Welcome to our TransGender Heaven (TGH) site: A Transgender Support Site. We are a wonderful, accepting, loving, helpful community where you can be safe and be yourself.

      You can read about the knowledge and experiances of others on a similar path by reading articles and in the forums and chatting in chat rooms.
      My hope is that you will become comfortable here and make many new friends.
      Glad you are here. Looking forward to seeing you on the site.
      Terri Anne, Ambassador

      ============ TGH MtF ChatRoom ============================
      https://transgenderheaven.com/chat/mtf-transgender-chat/

      =========== TGH How-to Navigation ============================
      https://transgenderheaven.com/forums/topic/member-howto-for-navigating-the-tgh-website/

Viewing 2 reply threads
  • The forum ‘Introductions and new members’ is closed to new topics and replies.

Β©2024 Transgender Heaven | Privacy | Terms of Service | Contact Vanessa

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Transgender Heaven.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Login to Transgender Heaven

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?