December 19, 2020 at 3:27 pm #91722
I understand the security angle and that is probably an issue for many here.
I’m no expert, but I do suggest 3 things to help you understand how things work:
- When you are finished with your computer and exit the site, clear your cache and delete the cookies. You’ll find this in the settings for your browser
- After you log off the site, rattle around and see what you can see on the site without being logged in. This is what others will see when they cannot log in
- Turn off the ability to suggest or complete the entries of sites where you want to go. It is a setting in your browser.