Hi there!

Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
      Elliot
      FREE

Hey everyone,

This is my first time doing a chat room/forum since I started transitioning. I’m almost 3 years on T and have been struggling to find trans folks my age (36) that can relate to me. Just looking for some friends to converse with and maybe understand my issues more than the 20-year-olds in my therapist’s trans support group.

I’m super glad this is available to us!

Hi Elliot im 59 but i still feel like im in my 30s. Been on T for 21 years and completed transition for about 5 years. Found a few friends here near your age. But dont count me out lol. Check out my profile and get back to me if you like, im open to making new friends of any age.

Elliot
        FREE

Hey Zachary! I don’t mind friends of all ages, I just didn’t seem to fit in with my trans support group since most of them are much younger (I’ve been I told I’ve got an “old soul”). I appreciate your response. 🙂

Mae
      FREE