Howdy yall

Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author

Hi, my name is Robyn, I am from Texas and proud to be a southern gal! I’m working on coming out and still very afraid of what I might loose and if I will gain anything (hopefully my happiness?)  I am 41 and I’ve known to be a girl since I was 4.  During that time I was afraid to be who I was due to… well fear of being beaten.  I really wanted to come out during pride month but the problem is I still have no pride, I still feel shame for being me.  I am married with 4 kids, 3 are adults now and 1 young one, so not sure how they would take it.  And I work in construction industry so that’s not the best field to be open in.  I do feel trapped and not sure how I should handle my life.  But I am sure you all have had it easy. 😉 hope to meet some new people and wish lots of love on all of you.

Anonymous

Hi Robin my name is Beth I have about the same problem you have to go to safe places you can go in groups night time is the best if you need any more information I am Bethcd1 let me know love Beth

Hi Robyn,

Sorry for my previous mistake.  new version here now.

==========

Welcome to our wonderful, accepting, loving, helpful community where you can be safe and be yourself.

You can read about the knowledge and experiances of others on a similar path by reading articles and in the forums and chatting in chat rooms.
      My hope is that you will become comfortable here and make many new friends.

Glad you are here. Looking forward to more sharing,
      Terri Anne, Ambassador

======== TGH Membership PLANS ===================
      https://transgenderheaven.com/choose-your-plan/#link_acc-1-3-d

DeeAnn Hopings
      AMBASSADOR

Robyn

Glad you decided to join us!