Standing out in my backyard

| | 0

by roberts

Enjoying a warm winter afternoon


More by the same author

The following two tabs change content below.

Trisha Roberts

Between the ages of 6/7. I always felt different wanted to be like my sister.. I've been dressing as long as I can remember, and came out to my wife in the first year of my marriage. Initially she was non-supportive. I had my first outing as Trisha in 1986. I've been in various help and support groups ever since and have been to many TG events in the last 34-35 years. As I aged I found myself becoming more and more feminine. I would describe myself as an old-fashioned kind of woman that has a sensual side. I value people who are open, honest, and sincere. I love making new friends and helping the TG community whenever possible. I do go out in mainstream life as the woman that I am and I truly enjoy every minute that I get to spend as myself. Self-acceptance was my greatest accomplishment. I started my journey not knowing what I was or where I was heading. My cross-dressing over a period of years evolved to a point on the gender continuum where I've become comfortable and live openly as such! I enjoy meeting and joining other sisters on outings. Hoping to develop new friendships with those who live in Las Vegas Nev... Would like to find a supportive group in the area and become active in the community... Would enjoy meeting other sisters in the Vegas area for outings, and more......

Latest posts by Trisha Roberts (see all)

    0 0 vote
    Article Rating
    Notify of
    Inline Feedbacks
    View all comments

    ©2020 Transgender Heaven | Privacy | Terms of Service | Contact Vanessa | Affiliate

    Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
    Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Transgender Heaven.

    You have Successfully Subscribed!

    Log in with your credentials


    Forgot your details?

    Create Account