| | 3

by gaysarah1983


More by the same author

The following two tabs change content below.


Hello my name is sarah and i am a bisexual single 35 year old female living and working in London.I am originally from the north east of England and been down here for 8 years now.I was born in a quaint seaside village in Northumberland called Warkworth which even has its very own castle.As a young girl i used to play in the castle grounds and YES i WAS the princess of the i go back home to visit family and friends i am STILL the princess of the In May of 2020 i am emigrating across the pond to live and work in Usa and to be honest with you it cant come soon enough.Initially i will be staying in Rochester NY as my aunt lives there.She emigrated 19 years ago and was a director of the Kodak company in the UK and also over there in USA.She is now retired.I am still undecided as to where i want to settle down for the long term.It all depends on property and career prospects out there. I have always had a fascination and admiration for all members of the TG/TS/TV/CD communities and i am hoping to find some new like minded friends on this site. I am manager of a nursing home and i am also a registered Mental health nurse.nurse.I also lecture on mental health issues in the community at conferences and seminars all over the UK and also all over Europe. I also own a home rental business back in the north of england where i have over 70 properties i rent out to trainee and student doctors and nurses.So i am financially secure and i am not looking for free handouts or a meal ticket. I like to keep fit running,swimming,cycling,badminton,squash and hiking when time allows.I am also a big rock music fan from the 70s and 8os and love going to concerts and festivals.also like to see new local rock bands in the pubs and clubs around here. I work very long and unsociable hours but always make time for fun times.Catch you later..xoxoxoxoxo

Latest posts by Sarah (see all)

    Leave a Reply

    3 Comment threads
    0 Thread replies
    Most reacted comment
    Hottest comment thread
    3 Comment authors
    Andy CoryAllison FinchJess Carrigan Recent comment authors
    Notify of
    Andy Cory

    I really appreciate your thoughts. I live in Beardmore Ontario Canada and would really enjoy talking if you ever find the time. We are so much alike , financially secure and free. I have been a hold out lost looking for love . Friendship would be great I would enjoy sharing. Have the very best of Christmas and happy new yr. May my message find you and find you well. Hugs,Andy

    Allison Finch

    To have a Cis Woman interested in this community is a very welcome sight. I am curious if there is a background story you could share. I hope you have fun here.

    Jess Carrigan

    I’m in love with ur heels.

    ©2020Transgender Heaven | Privacy | Terms of Service | Contact Vanessa

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    Subscribe To Our Newsletter

    Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from Transgender Heaven.

    You have Successfully Subscribed!

    Log in with your credentials


    Forgot your details?

    Create Account